• Image of Jomi Massage / Triple Vinyl

From Where No One Belongs 2005/2008.

A triple vinyl released on Morningside Records in 2009.
Second solo release from 2005 on Morningside records.

Featuring Luke Sutherland (Long Finn Killie, Bows) on guitar & violin and Tobias Lange on drums on the 2005 "rock" version.

The "new composition music" version from 2008 features Eblis Alvarez (Meridian Brothers) as arranger and on electronic devices. Pablo Villegas on drums, Tanja Zalpolski on piano & Stefan Baur on saxophone.